Coloring

May 28, 2015

Hello there bleeps and tweeps. I’m still here. I just don’t seem to have much to say recently.

What have I been up to, you ask? Not much. Slowly working on adoption paperwork. And coloring.

Yes, I said COLORING.

There’s been a recent move to get adults to color. For some it helps with depression and anxiety. I’m not sure how much it helps me but I enjoy doing it.

So this is what I’ve been up to.

image

image

image

[Note: Designs not mine. I just colored.]

And here’s what’s next (please ignore the cat hair).
image

12 Responses to “Coloring”

  1. Belle Says:

    I am so intrigued by this adult coloring movement! I love coloring and might splurge on a book and pencils for myself!


  2. I think I am going to pick up some colored pencils tonight. Do you recommend anywhere specific to pickup coloring sheets, or just Pinterest?

  3. Missy Says:

    You do a beautiful job coloring!! I should do some of that right now. (Sigh)

  4. Arwen Says:

    These are just gorgeous! Love!

  5. oc15 Says:

    i saw these aDult coloring books on . another blog. i tried ordering the enchanted forest book on Amazon. for some reason it wouldn’t process. .. seeing how beautiful these are i may try ordering ot again

    • Fox Says:

      FYI, the ones I colored and posted are not from that book. The book is what I’ll work on next. I know it was out of stock for awhile so that might be why you had trouble. I had to wait awhile for mine to arrive.

  6. Geochick Says:

    pretty! I’ve seen some others on Twitter taking up coloring too. It seems soothing.


Comments are closed.

