Bloggers Unite for EndoMarch – Week Seven

March 4, 2014

Once again this post is late. This week…ahem…LAST week I was supposed to write about what I am doing to raise awareness.

I am blogging.
Week One: Basic Info
Week Two: Getting Personal
Week Three: An Open Letter to Congress
Week Four: An Interview
Week Five – Goals
Week Six: Why Is This Important?

I am tweeting.
@FurrowedFox’s #Endometriosis Tweets

I am Facebooking.
Well, you kind of have to be my friend to see that but, trust me, I’m doing it.

I also checked with my state coordinators for the EndoMarch to see if there were any local things happening. Some people are doing flashmobs and even making videos. You should check out Casey’s video here.

Or here.

Sadly there is nothing going on in my area. But I will spread the word about all the awesome things everyone else is doing.

yellow ribbon

2 Responses to “Bloggers Unite for EndoMarch – Week Seven”


  1. […] But first, in case you’d like to catch up here all the previous posts: Week One: Basic Info Week Two: Getting Personal Week Three: An Open Letter to Congress Week Four: An Interview Week Five – Goals Week Six: Why Is This Important? Week Seven: Spread The Word […]


  2. […] Letter to Congress Week Four: An Interview Week Five – Goals Week Six: Why Is This Important? Week Seven: Spread The Word Week Eight: Friends & […]


Comments are closed.

