NaBloPoMo Wrap Up

November 30, 2013

I think I sufficiently addressed the question of what I’ve learned and whether this NaBloPoMo thing has been a good experience in yesterday’s post.  It’s been good but I’m not sorry to see it end.  I need a break.

I have a lot of other things that need to be tended to.  It seems that Xmas is now upon us so there’s shopping and decorating to do.  And I have to go back to work after spending 2 weeks on my sofa with the kittehs.  The view from my cube at the office is not nearly so cute as this one:

kitty

Gratuitous cat pic

So anyway, thanks for reading this month.  If I ever attempt this again I hope to do better at it.  If you need me I’ll be on my sofa watching all manner of Holiday specials on TV until I have the energy to do all those things I need to do.

2 Responses to “NaBloPoMo Wrap Up”

  1. dogsarentkids Says:

    You should quit your job and just spend all your days looking at kitties and talking to us.


Comments are closed.

