The Answer (aka Feeling Lazy)

November 24, 2013

Two days ago I posted 2 truths and a lie and asked you to guess which was the lie. It wasn’t a very popular post but I did promise an answer today. And, truth be told, I’m still recovering from being vertical yesterday. I spent the day sitting up and moving around more than I had all week. And it tired me out. So today I’ve been back on the sofa. Despite the fact that I have 3-4 almost finished posts sitting in drafts this is all you are getting today.

The answer:

I have never lived in New Orleans. But I did, in fact, move to Las Vegas for the hell of it. And I have moved quite a lot.

One Response to “The Answer (aka Feeling Lazy)”

  1. Dipitie Says:

    Ha! I was right LOL


Comments are closed.

