Eenie, Meenie, Minie, Mo

November 22, 2013

So Jenny over at Dogs Aren’t Kids recently posted a fun game: Two Truths And A Lie.

I’m supposed to post 3 things about me – 2 being true and one being untrue and you have to guess which is which. And then post your own.

  1. I lived in New Orleans for a year.
  2. I have moved more than 15 times in my life.
  3. I once moved to Las Vegas for the hell of it.
7 Responses to “Eenie, Meenie, Minie, Mo”

  1. dogsarentkids Says:

    Off the top of my head, I’m going to say #1 is a lie.

  2. Dipitie Says:

    I’m going with #1 as well! 🙂


  3. #3 is the lie i think…

  4. Furrowed Fox Says:

    I’ll give it one more day before I post the answer.


  5. […] days ago I posted 2 truths and a lie and asked you to guess which was the lie. It wasn’t a very popular post but I did promise an […]


Comments are closed.

