Express Yourself And Share Your Loss

August 26, 2013

I’ve posted this on Twitter a few times but I thought I’d also post it here for anyone who might be interested. I’ve submitted mine already.

I confess I have not seen the movie Return to Zero. Honestly I’m not sure I’m ready to watch a story of loss with a happy ending. Maybe when I find my happy ending I can go there.

But anyway, if you’ve experienced stillbirth, infant death, and/or miscarriage/ectopic and would like to share your story just follow the link below to learn all about it. It doesn’t even have to be a written submission – it can be a photograph or art. They are accepting “stories, poems, photographs, and/or illustrations/cartoons.”

Deadline is Sept 1, 2013 so you’d better get on it.

http://shewritespress.com/rtz-call-for-submissions/

One Response to “Express Yourself And Share Your Loss”


  1. Photo submitted! Thank you for the encouragement.


Comments are closed.

