In other news…

May 22, 2012

I am completely nuts. I may or may not be in a 2ww. I’m either 9dpo… or 3dpo. If the former, there’s a chance. If the latter… not so much. Most likely, it’s the latter. But this is not stopping me from doing the usual obsess-over-every-tiny-twinge-and-make-myself crazy thing. As if.

I always feel like a moron for even entertaining the idea that this could happen naturally. I mean, I don’t even know when I ovulated. Some months I’m not even sure IF I ovulated. I think Right Guy gave up on it a long time ago – at this point he’s just humoring me.

Next steps… figure out next steps. I think I’m going to lobby for on IUI even though my RE recommends against it.

One Response to “In other news…”


  1. the 2ww is the freaking devil. Thinking of you and hoping for the absolute best. xoxo


Comments are closed.

