Infertility Awareness

April 26, 2012

My apologies in advance for this being a lackluster post. I wish I could do better by Infertility Awareness this year. But I’m TIRED. And you know… that’s what this is about (at least in part). Battling infertility is stressful and tiring. And sometimes you need to take a break. Which is what I’ve been doing lately. So that it doesn’t consume me.

Which doesn’t mean that awareness is not important. Just that those of us who fight it sometimes need a break. Infertility wears you down.

So, if I have any followers left, this my Infertility Awareness Week/Month post. I didn’t forget. I just can’t do any more right now.

Go forth and make the people aware. I will rejoin you in a month or so when I have more energy for it.

