Liebster Award

February 17, 2012

Apparently Barren Lazza has nominated me for the Liebster Award (um… some time ago – sorry I’m so slow). I studied German so I know exactly what “Liebster” means – beloved. And I am honored. Especially since Barren Lazza was one of my first followers – if not my VERY FIRST follower. Thanks Lazza! And congratulations on your impending birth! If it hasn’t happened already – which I think it must have. But I haven’t heard yet.

The Liebster Blog Award is based on peer recognition so there are a few rules that go along with it. Most importantly, recipients have to pass on the love:

1. Show thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.
Been there done that – see above.
2. Reveal your top five picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
This Is More Personal
MyFreeMind
DeadCowGirl
Alethea
Grit and Patience
3. Post the award on your blog. Done.
4. Bask in the love from some of the most supportive people on the internet—other writers and artists.
Bask? Thank you, I’d love to. Although I may not deserve it after taking many months to post this.
5. And best of all – have fun and spread the karma.
My FAVORITE part!

OK, so if you’ve been tagged… you’re IT! Pass it along!

P.S. Lazza – We need an update!!!!!!

