My first iPad post

July 27, 2011

So… I seem to have inherited Pops’ iPad. My brother and I “fought” over it a bit but I get what I want since I’m the one who’s been here taking care of him all this time. So this is my first iPad post. I suppose the ironic part of this is that we bought this iPad for Pops with the hope that the would stay connected to us. but, alas, he didn’t. He gave up email altogether.

So anyway, I guess this toy is mine now. Perhaps it will help pass the time during my HSG tomorrow. Um… Today. Crap, I should sleep or something.

2 Responses to “My first iPad post”

  1. B Says:

    Good luck with the HSG tomorrow! You’ve had one before right? Hopefully it won’t be too bad. I’ll be sending lots of good thoughts your way. 🙂

  2. barrenlazza Says:

    Hope the HSG went well the other day and that you’re enjoying your new toy – I think you deserve that little silver lining!


Comments are closed.

