Overwhelming Support

September 28, 2010

I had a steady stream of IRL visitors last week and there are lots of beautiful flowers in my room. My blog is getting more hits than ever. I have a ton of new followers on twitter. I will never be able to thank everyone individually like I did @ababy4al. But if you have tweeted at me or left a comment here please know that I received it and I am grateful for it. Thank you all so much!

I know @ababy4al posted something on her blog about me. And I think it then got picked up by LCFA. Sadly, I have to admit that I didn’t know LCFA existed until I received comments from people coming from there. I will make sure to follow LCFA in the future so I can pay it back/forward.

Again, I just want to thank EVERYONE for all the support. It’s overwhelming. And I appreciate it. I know most of you are dealing with your own issues so it means a lot that everyone has taken the time to offer me support and condolences.

I hope to get out of here today or tomorrow. I’ve been in the hospital for over a week now and I just want to go home. I want to go home and have my inevitable emotional breakdown in the privacy of my own home, in my own bed, cuddled up with my kittehs. And so I may continue to need your support.

Thank you. Thank you all.

One Response to “Overwhelming Support”

  1. Siera Says:

    I found you via SIF. I will be saying a prayer for you during this time. I can’t imagine what yoru going thru, but can only wish you calming thoughts.


Comments are closed.

