I’m A Bad ICLWer

August 27, 2010

Once again I have managed to sign up for, but not fully participate in, ICLW. I think I might have to just give up.

Good news: my father will be released from the hospital today or tomorrow.

Bad News: Between Pops in the hospital and my whirlwind last minute IVF I am über behind at work.

I promise that at the very least I will return the comments left here this week. But I’m not sure I’ll be able to catch up on leaving the rest of those comments any time soon.

My sincerest apologies.

One Response to “I’m A Bad ICLWer”

  1. Waiting Lisa Says:

    You are not superwoman. Nobody expects you to be. Take care of yourself. Thinking of you everyday & keeping my fingers crossed tight.

    *hugs*


Comments are closed.

