Foto Friday – Surprising Loves

June 25, 2010

This week’s theme is amazing. Flow Chart Thinking/Surprising Loves. Read about it here.

Calliope has urged us to think outside of the box. Which I think I’ve done (it’s not a photo at all). While also rendering a somewhat literal interpretation of the explanation of the theme. You see, one of my unexpected loves is flow charts. So I’ve created one to illustrate my other surprising loves. None of these photos is mine. I just put them all together. You’ll want to click on it to see the larger version so you can read the captions.

Surprising Likes Flow Chart

Surprising Likes Flow Chart

Photo Friday

8 Responses to “Foto Friday – Surprising Loves”

  1. Suzy Says:

    Oh you are a woman after my own heart, I do love a good flow chart (i’ll even take a bad flow chart…I love them so much 😉
    ps I love your chart 🙂

  2. Janice Says:

    This is the BEST photo Friday entry I have ever seen.

    I am normally a lurker – Calliope does not know me, even though I know her. I just had to say so – I am an IT geek and was introduced to flow charts early on in my education and this is the best one I have ever seen.

    I also hate pink, and have a daughter who loves sports and math and does not wear pink. I was 34 when I had her – so also started late.

  3. Genevieve Says:

    Fantastic! I am one of those thinkers as well and want to do a post that illustrates the way my mind works. As for yours…that is so totally me. LOL. Thanks for the idea!

  4. Stephanie Says:

    That was just plain awesome.

  5. calliope Says:

    very very very swank and cool, chica!! Loves it.

    (& now wishing your Janice would say hello to me too…because “even though I know her” made me curious as all get out. just saying. like “know” from the interwebs or “know” from 3rd grade??

  6. Kristin Says:

    What a cool way to respond to this Photo Friday theme.


Comments are closed.

