This Week’s ReCap

June 18, 2010

It’s been an eventful week and I’ve been posting a lot. So I decided to post a much shorter version of it all with links back to the long versions in case you want more info.

In the past week:

  • Clomid failed me
  • Right Guy and I talked about our options after the clomid fail
  • RE and I came up with a new plan that doesn’t involve Clomid
  • I finally got a post up about bio-identical hormones and I found a great explanation of the Controversies of Hormone Replacement Therapy
  • I finished the website for my cousin’s new Age Management Medicine practice and agreed to be paid in services. Which means that I also:
    • Started a new low glycemic diet
    • Had a bunch of blood tests (results are still out)
    • I am more committed than ever to stick with the swimming
      • Advertisements

One Response to “This Week’s ReCap”


  1. […] to see the relevant posts. Or, if you’re feeling lazy here’s a good place to start: Last Week’s Recap. Here’s some info on Premature Ovarian Failure/Insufficiency. Possibly related posts: […]


Comments are closed.

