Foto Friday – Shoes!

June 11, 2010

I’m not the girliest of girls. I pretty much despise the color pink and you wouldn’t catch me dead in anything overly lacy or ruffly. I don’t really “do” my hair and seldom wear make up. But shoes. Shoes. I definitely got that female shoe gene. 😉

I also don’t really bother painting my fingernails – it usually chips off within an hour or so, so… why bother? But toenails are another story. Fun toenails and fun summer shoes just go together.Fun Summer Shoes

Photo Friday

14 Responses to “Foto Friday – Shoes!”

  1. chicklet Says:

    Those are awesome.

  2. susy Says:

    Gorgeous shoes and polish! I’ve always loved those tie-up shoes, but my ankles are so skinny, they don’t look as good. Thanks for sharing!

  3. manapan Says:

    Oh my gosh, they’re so cute!

  4. mollystrz Says:

    Ohhhh…sigh….

  5. Dora Says:

    Rockin’!

  6. tillie Says:

    i love those shoes!!!

  7. blueeyedtawni Says:

    love the shoes!!!!:)

  8. Kristin Says:

    OMG, those are incredible! I MUST know where to get some.

  9. calliope Says:

    soooooo cute!! I love it!! Are they comfy?? And I am loving the fun toes as well. I need to give my toes some summer lovin’.

    • Stolen Eggs Says:

      They take some getting used to but are mostly comfy. Although my feet aren’t huge like yours I do have bunions so comfy shoes can be hard to come by – especially heels. So… if I can wear them, anyone can!

  10. Wishing4One Says:

    I love those! I have yet to try any tie up shoes, I’m a punk like that. Are they comfy and do the ties ever cut into your skin or hurt? But girl those are hot!

    • Stolen Eggs Says:

      They are relatively comfy (I wouldn’t walk for miles in them though) but take a little getting used to. And, no, the ties don’t hurt at all.


Comments are closed.

