NewsFlash

May 27, 2010

Woo hoo! The cyst is gone so I can cycle again. Just have to stop the BCPs and wait for a period. And then we begin Round 2 with Clomid. It even looks like I can (maybe) coordinate with Right Guy’s schedule. Aunt Flow’s visitation is always a bit fickle but hopefully I won’t end up on CD13/14 when Right Guy has an overnight shift.

In other news, when I went in this morning for the ultrasound I briefly contemplated “checking in” at the Fertility Clinic on Foursquare using my real life Twitter account. Gah! Still not sure I’m ready to come all the way out of the closet. But I might have done it if Foursquare already had the clinic in there. It does not exist. Am I ready to be the first? I don’t know about that. Somehow generating TWO tweets seems mote daunting than just the one for the check-in. But I’m probably being silly. 😛

