Foto Friday – Fun with SplashUp

May 21, 2010

This week taught me about Splashup – which I am super excited about! I did not know it existed. It’s great to know that there is a robust photo editing tool out there – for FREE with NO download. It also taught me about TTV – but I’ll let Calliope explain it if you’re interested. Go to her blog.
I’m really not sure why I chose the fish picture for this. It just spoke to me for some reason. I did this one first.
here fishy fishy
And then I really got going and played around quite a bit. It was lots of fun!

Before:

h20lily

After (I got a little carried away):
h20lily

h20lily

h20lily

h20lily
Brought to you by:
Photo Friday

3 Responses to “Foto Friday – Fun with SplashUp”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Those are really great. I really love the second altered image of the water lily.

  2. shu Says:

    Oh, my! Those are breathtaking!! I would totally love silk fabric with this flower embroidered — in every version.

  3. calliope Says:

    oh my heaven! These are just so so beautiful! I love the last one so so much- it is just WOW!


Comments are closed.

