Are We There Yet?

May 20, 2010

Are we there yet?  Are we there yet?  Ow!  Quit it!  Ow! Quit it!  Are we there yet? Are we there yet? Ow! Quit it!

The Simpson kids are in my head.  Lisa and Bart are sitting in the back seat of the car on a long (to them) trip asking Marge and Homer if they are there yet and punching each other in the arms.  That’s what I feel like waiting for this cyst to go away.  Are we there yet?

are we there yet
Are we there yet?  Can I cycle again, pretty puhleez? Are we there yet? Ow! Quit it!  Can I get off these stinking BCPs  already? They are making my boobs hurt and giving me nausea. Ow! Quit it!

2 Responses to “Are We There Yet?”


  1. […] Are We There Yet? – To my knowledge I’ve never had a cyst, so I’m probably not qualified to speak here.  But I do know that The Simpsons can only help any situation, so, best of luck.  […]


  2. […] I still have one question: Are We There Yet? Posted by Fox in the Hen House Filed in infertility Leave a Comment […]


Comments are closed.

