Foto Friday

May 7, 2010

This week’s theme, as designated by @CalliopeBlogger is your home desk (or the desk where you blog from). I can’t keep the Kittehs off my desk. My office chair is all scratched and frequently used as a jumping point between the floor and the open staircase above. So this is a picture of one of the kittens playing with a pen on my desk. Note the #infertility book on the desk. πŸ˜‰

Be sure to stop by on Sunday for a photo bouquet of flowers for all you Still Waiting To Be Mothers!

4 Responses to “Foto Friday”

  1. Kristin Says:

    What a pretty kitty. Mine would love to perch on the desk like that.

  2. shu Says:

    Oh, I love the kitty! In other days, when I had my own desk, my kitties would take up all the room on the desktop and lie across the keyboard to secretly type. Isn’t it great to have non-judgmental company when you write? πŸ™‚


    • It can be very fun and cute. But when they sit in front of the monitor and chase the mouse pointer on the screen while I’m trying to see what I ‘m typing it starts to get old. πŸ˜‰

  3. calliope Says:

    awwwwwwwwwww!!! kitty!!!!!!!
    I’m sure there is a desk in there but I just can’t get over the cute!!!


Comments are closed.

